top of page

Individual Scholarships for Lay Members

The St John's College Trust Board provides scholarships to Lay Members of the Anglican Church in Aotearoa, New Zealand and Polynesia pursuant to the provisions of section 3(1)(c) of the St John's College Trusts Act 1972.

Applications are able to be submitted twice a year, with deadlines for submission being the 30th of September and the 31st of March each year.  Applications submitted by 30 September are for courses of study that will commence in the first half of the following year, and March applications for the second half of the year.​

bottom of page