top of page

Individual Scholarships for Ministry Groups

The St John's College Trust Board provides scholarships to Ministry Groups of the Anglican Church in Aotearoa, New Zealand and Polynesia pursuant to the provisions of section 3(1)(c) of the St John's College Trusts Act 1972.

A Ministry Group is identified as an identified group of individuals organised under, and recognised by, a Ministry Unit of the Anglican Church of Aotearoa, New Zealand and Polynesia.

bottom of page